Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Bash

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allison Bash

4.9 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Bone

Whitney Bone

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denise Ewing

Denise Ewing

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was the best, very professional and very polite. Answered all my questions and I will highly recommend her to all my friends"
Profile photo of Matthew Murphy

Matthew Murphy

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and very quick! As pleasant as can be. Good price for renters ins too."
Profile photo of matt ridlen

matt ridlen

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Analicia was great with helping me with switching insurance company .She was able get me more coverage for less money between my home and auto policy and I was able to add a boat policy."
Profile photo of Rebecca Riley

Rebecca Riley

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ann Huegen

Ann Huegen

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Silverly was phenomenal on explaining everything to us for car insurance. Gave multiple situational quotes...and FAST! I bugged her constantly with questions that would pop in my head sporadically. She never was agitated. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Courtney Athmer

Courtney Athmer

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruben Long

Ruben Long

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice company to be with any personal at this location will go up and beyond the help there customer out if they can all you have to do is call them and ask they will be happy to help"
Profile photo of Bob Keefe

Bob Keefe

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Analicia worked her magic in giving me both excellent advice on my new insurance policy and answering all my necessary questions to give me comfort in turning over my insurance with both my home and car with State Farm."
Profile photo of Adam Besong

Adam Besong

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm. I love how quickly and accurately everything is done. Everyone in this office is so friendly and motivated to go above and beyond. Great experience, too many good things to say. So happy I switched!"
Profile photo of Jo Mo

Jo Mo

January 18, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Melody Evans

Melody Evans

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison took the time to explain everything to me. I was with State Farm years ago and switched to some one else. I was not happy but I sure am now that I switched back. She was so kind and personable!"
Profile photo of Devin K

Devin K

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Answered all my questions and got me the best deal available."
Profile photo of Keith Klasing

Keith Klasing

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've had."
Profile photo of John Samples

John Samples

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meagan was great!! Couldn't be happier with the Service."
Profile photo of Cathy Ostrander

Cathy Ostrander

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very nice. Great idea"
Profile photo of Mark Lawrence

Mark Lawrence

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to take a brief moment to share one of the most Outstanding relationships that I have built since returning from overseas in 2014. Living overseas for 30 years and then returning home, there is a certain quality of customer service one would expect from a reputable company. That Company is State Farm Allison Bash. The 4 qualities speak for themselves... *The Professionalism: You encounter from Mrs. Bash and her staff out the gate is what every home owner would want when dealing with a subject as important as Homeowner / vehicle insurance. *The Response: Time when calling to speak with one of the upbeat and generous departments heads in the office is hands down to many companies out there that claim to put their customers needs first. *The Good Value: That the company stands on is that of Mrs. Allison Bash's Integrity and Promise to give customers a one of a kind experience that will not only last your lifetime... but from generation to generation. Finally *The Good Quality! As I stated before the outstanding department head teams that Mrs. Bash has assembled makes you feel like you're speaking with a family member! I get that feeling every time I call and speak to the receptionist Mrs. Michelle who in turn transfers me to Miss. Kaitlyn Heintzelman. I can't say enough to express the overall feeling I get when I speak with this woman. Every issue I have had since 2014 to present has been taken care of from start to finish with Miss Heintzelman's undivided attention! Some times I feel as if I am the only customer she has because I'm not being rushed off the phone, We discuss the issue at hand and then we laugh together about life and discuss our families and their well being. I mean, it's not like calling a company but its like speaking with a relative. Kaitlyn...I want to Thank you for all that you and the staff does on a daily basis. I recommend anyone starting off getting their first home / or auto insurance, to the individuals that is looking for a change in the right direction... State Farm Allison Bash is your answer I PROMISE!! #Client/Familymember4Life Mr. Lawrence"
Profile photo of Emily Otten

Emily Otten

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felicia helped me get a quote on full coverage insurance and was able to get my payments down to half of what I was paying with Progressive before!"
Profile photo of James Turner

James Turner

July 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Every month my bill changes"
Profile photo of Gheri Hawley

Gheri Hawley

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional service and quick responses to the questions I had. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Landis Bargatze

Landis Bargatze

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked out great! Renewal is tomorrow and decided to give State Farm a call today. Saved a nice chunk of change, and Felicia was terrific. Glad I made the call!"
Profile photo of Tommy Kelly

Tommy Kelly

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently contacted Allison for glass repair. Customer service was outstanding and all arrangements were made for us with Safelite. All we had to do was wait for Safelite to contact us and go over our details!"
Profile photo of ricky Krauze

ricky Krauze

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Felicia and she was wonderful. She explained everything clearly and was very knowledgeable. She responded quickly to all my questions."